Apocalypse Party - pre order (LP vinyl)

by Thee Eviltones vs Electric Frankenstein

  • Record/Vinyl

    Apocalypse Party is the combined transatlantic 12" effort of 2 highly energetic and accomplished bands of Rock n Roll monsters: Electric Frankenstein and Thee Eviltones.
    Electric Frankenstein have a legacy like no other. Unleashed like a plague in 1992, they have released over 100 record releases and more!. They have been receiving international acclaim for their exciting brand of Punk Rock and Roll, done with the great intensity of such bands as the Stooges, MC5, Dead Boys, NY Dolls, Damned etc sparking new generations of Rock & Roll and Punk enthusiasts with their infectious sound as well as their unique style of graphic art found on their posters and record covers. Electric Frankenstein have been on over 40 of the world's best indie record labels, selling hundreds of thousands of records throughout their 25 year history!

    Thee Eviltones arose from the shadows in Nottingham 2011, from a combined passion for Rock n Roll, Garage Rock and Post-punk. They have toured relentlessly throughout Europe since the very beginning and have continued to build up a strong following over the years. Their 2 full length albums to date as well as their intense live performances illustrate the fine line they walk in the 2 worlds they live, that of the living and that of the dead!

    ... more
    ships out within 15 days

      £15 GBP or more 



Electric Frankenstein & Thee Eviltones - Apocalypse Party 12" LP

Side One:

1) Thee Eviltones - Stand by for Action
2) Thee Eviltones - Black Death White Lies
3) Thee Eviltones - Gone Bad
4) Thee Eviltones - You Vs Me
5) Thee Eviltones – Ain’t Nothing to do (original by Dead Boys)

Side Two:

1) Electric Frankenstein - She's So Gone
2) Electric Frankenstein - Perfect Crime
3) Electric Frankenstein - You Killer
4) Electric Frankenstein - Spit it out
5) Electric Frankenstein – Satellite (original by Sex Pistols)


released February 14, 2017

Apocalypse Party was produced, mixed and recorded by Tiago Queiroz at Hypermonosonic Recordings in Nottingham, UK and mastered by Kevin Paul who has credits with artists such as The Horrors, David Bowie, Depeche Mode, Einstürzende Neubauten, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, Goldfrapp among many others.




A post-modern Garage Rock nightmare combining demon raising surf and punk guitars with furiously delivered tales of fright and horror, hate and love, life and death delivered at face melting pace by the best-dressed mess in the UK.

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help